Cheesy Garlic Bread

This was some amazing stuff! Make sure you have the day to work at it though. This worked out perfectly with all of my crafting projects today – mix dough, let sit to rise…go paint… do another step with the bread…go back and paint another layer…

This stuff was delicious!!! http://foodietale.com/appetizers/hasselback-garlic-cheesy-bread-by-lauren/

I haven’t made fresh bread before this without using my Bread Making Machine… and to be honest I hadn’t even ventured far past the boxed mixes before today. This was a pretty good step by step recipe. The only challenge I came across was the perfect way to mix it – should have just stuck to the rules – use the Kitchen Aid Mixer with the right bowl and the dough attachment… This stuff was amazingly delicious – so glad I found this recipe (Thank you Pinterest!) and made it!